RULE

For new players

Zombie World Order is a competitive TCG where players use 50-card decks to do battle with their zombies!
The keys to gameplay are the toughness that lets zombies take multiple hits, and the revival that brings them back for more!
Check out the rules with this PDF!

  • The play sheet is here.
  • The rulebook is here.

初次的玩家

Zombie World Order是使用50張卡片的牌組,以彼此的僵屍戰鬥的對戰型TCG!
此遊戲的特徵是,僵屍很頑強,擁有單次攻擊不可致死的<Toughness>效果和一次死亡後會復活的<蘇生>效果!
詳細規則請查詢於下列PDF!

  • 遊戯盤/遊戯版圖按此
  • 規則指南按此

初めての方

ゾンビワールドオーダーは、50枚のデッキでお互いのゾンビを戦わせ合う対戦型TCG!
このゲームの特徴は、ゾンビはしぶとく一度の攻撃では死なない<タフネス>と一度やられても蘇える<蘇生>だ!
ルール詳細は下記のPDFをチェック!

  • プレイシートはこちら
  • ルールブックはこちら

About Draft Rules

The draft rules have been released. Enjoy getting together with your friends to play Zombie World Order!

Draft Rule is here.

ドラフトルールについて

ドラフトのルールを公開しました。仲間と集まって、更にゾンビワールドオーダーをお楽しみください。

ドラフトルールはこちら

Card FAQ

Q.01
There are no sideboard rules listed on the Zombie World Order official site. Can sideboards be used in tournaments?
A.01
Sideboards may or may not be permitted depending on the rules of the tournament. In regard to whether sideboards are allowed, and the number of cards in them, tournament regulations will be updated in the future.
Q.02
Are keyword abilities and auto effects voluntary?
A.02
No, they activate automatically.
Q.03
Does the keyword ability Corrode activate if your zombie and the opponent's zombie have the same power, causing both to be injured in a draw?
A.03
Yes, it activates.
Q.04
Does the keyword ability Corrode activate if your zombie blocks, injuring an opponent zombie?
A.04
No, it doesn't activate.
Corrode only activates when you injure an opponent zombie in a battle in which you're attacking.
Q.05
If the effect of the keyword ability Corrode does damage to the opponent's life, and the card has the abilities Amplify or Absorb, do Amplify or Absorb also activate?
A.05
Yes, they activate. Even if Corrode damages the opponent, the card is considered to have dealt the damage directly, and Amplify or Absorb activate.
Q.06
If the opponent declares that their zombie attacks in the Attack Step, but some card effect injures it and moves it to the Splattered Area, does the zombie's attack continue?
A.06
Yes, the attack continues. When it is moved from the Undead Area to the Splattered Area, it is not treated as leaving play, so battle continues.
Q.07
If you have Sushi Overlord (1-14) in play, and your opponent uses Butterfly Effect (1-55), are all your green zombies including Sushi Overlord returned to your hand?
A.07
No, all your green zombies other than Sushi Overlord are returned to your hand, and Sushi Overlord is placed in the Dead Area.
Q.08
If you have 2 or more Sushi Overlords (1-14) in play, and your opponent uses Butterfly Effect (1-55), are all your green zombies including both Sushi Overlords returned to your hand?
A.08
Yes, all your green zombies including the 2 Sushi Overlords are returned to your hand.
Q.09
If the effect of Legendary Samurai Trooper (1-15) is used to move an opponent zombie to their Magic Area, is it placed there active, or at rest?
A.09
It is placed in the Magic Area active.
Q.10
Can a zombie chosen through the effect of Legendary Samurai Trooper (1-15) be changed to a different target with the effect of Bone Odori (1-57)?
A.10
No, it can't be changed.
Legendary Samurai Trooper affects "up to 3 opponent zombies." Since it is not an "effect targeting 1 of your zombies," the target can't be changed.
Q.11
When Polluting Kowatto (1-42) is at rest, it prevents the opponent from attacking the player. If only Polluting Kowatto is at rest, and YZK Disruption (1-61) is used against it, does battle not occur during the turn?
A.11
That is correct. Since battle cannot be participated in, a target for attack cannot be chosen, and battle does not occur.
Q.12
If the effect of Tengu (1-49) is used to summon a zombie from the Magic Area, is that zombie summoned active, or at rest?
A.12
It is summoned active.
Q.13
If The Hacked Immortal (1-50) gives your zombies the effect "[Switch this zombie to rest] Inflict 1 damage to your opponent's life," do the keyword abilities of each zombie such as Corrode, Amplify, and Absorb activate?
A.13
No, they don't activate.
Corrode, Amplify, and Absorb only activate when you are attacking and satisfy their conditions.
Q.14
If the opponent declares that their zombie attacks in the Attack Step, but I use YZK Disruption (1-61) on it, will the zombie become unable to participate in battle?
A.14
If you use YZK Disruption on a zombie for which an attack has been declared, the current battle continues.
After that battle is resolved, if the zombie becomes able to participate in battle again, it is still under the effect of YZK Disruption, preventing it from participating in battle.
Q.15NEW
When you have 2 or more Mad Lords (1-13) in play, is its permanent effect "All of your green zombies with a cost of 2 or lower gain +3 power" applied multiple times?
A.15
Yes, it is.
If you control 2 Mad Lords, all of your green zombies with cost of 2 or lower gain +6 power.
Q.16NEW
Battle Monger (1-19)
[Activate][Free](Place 3 cards from the top of your deck into your Dead Area) This zombie gains +3 power until the end of the turn. This ability may be used once per turn.
If there are 2 Battle Mongers on your field, can you activate the effect multiple times in a turn, once for each Battle Monger?
A.16
Yes, you can use their effects once for each Battle Monger you control.
Q.17NEW
The effect of Zombie Sterilizer (1-29) activates when you use blue Event Cards.
For example, what if you declared use of a blue Event Card while Zombie Sterilizer was on the field, but the opponent used Entrance to Tech Industries (1-63) to negate your blue Event Card?
Would the effect of Zombie Sterilizer activate in such a case?
A.17
Yes, it would.
Entrance to Tech Industries does not negate the fact that an Event Card was used.
Whether or not its effect is valid, the Event Card has still been used, so the effect of Zombie Sterilizer does activate.
Q.18NEW
I have a few questions concerning Bone Odori (1-57).
Say your opponent activated an effect that targets 1 of your zombies (for example, Man-eating Tank (1-64)) and you used Bone Odori to change the target of the effect.
Which player chooses the new target?
A.18
The player who activated Bone Odori chooses the new target.

カードのよくある質問

Q.01
Zombie World Orderのルールにサイドボードの記載がありません。大会等で、サイドボードを用意しても良いでしょうか?
A.01
大会のレギュレーションによって、サイドボードを使用できるかできないかは異なります。
サイドボードの使用可能か不可能か、また、枚数等につきましては、大会のレギュレーションの更新をお待ちください。
Q.02
キーワード能力、自動効果の発動は任意ですか?
A.02
いいえ、必ず発動します。
Q.03
キーワード能力<侵食(Corrode)>の効果は、自分のゾンビと相手のゾンビのパワーが同数で、引き分けとなり、お互い損傷した場合でも発動しますか?
A.03
はい、発動します。
Q.04
キーワード能力<侵食(Corrode)>の効果は、自分のゾンビがブロックして、その結果相手を損傷させても発動しますか?
A.04
いいえ、発動しません。
<侵食(Corrode)>はアタックしたバトルの結果、相手のゾンビを損傷させた時のみ発動します。
Q.05
キーワード能力<侵食(Corrode)>の効果で相手プレイヤーのライフにダメージを与えた際、そのカードが<増幅(Amplify)>や<吸収(Absorb)>の能力も持っていた場合、<増幅(Amplify)>や<吸収(Absorb)>も発動しますか?
A.05
はい、発動します。
<侵食(Corrode)>の効果でプレイヤーにダメージを与えた場合でも、そのカードが直接与えたことになり、<増幅(Amplify)>や<吸収(Absorb)>が発動します。
Q.06
相手のゾンビがアタックステップでアタック宣言をした際、なんらかのカード効果でそのゾンビが損傷して半壊エリア(Splatterd Area)に移動した場合、そのゾンビのアタックは継続しますか?
A.06
はい、継続します。
原型エリアから半壊エリアに移動する場合、場を離れた扱いにはならない為、バトルは継続します。
Q.07
自分の場に<1-14 Sushi Overlord>がいる時、相手が<1-55 Butterfly Effect>を使用した場合、<1-14 Sushi Overlord>を含む自分の緑のゾンビは全て手札に戻りますか?
A.07
いいえ、<1-14 Sushi Overlord>以外の緑のゾンビ全てが手札に戻り、<1-14 Sushi Overlord>は全壊エリアに置かれます。
Q.08
自分の場に2体以上<1-14 Sushi Overlord>がいる時、相手が<1-55 Butterfly Effect>を使用した場合、2体の<1-14 Sushi Overlord>を含む自分の緑のゾンビは全て手札に戻りますか?
A.08
はい、<1-14 Sushi Overlord>を含む自分の緑のゾンビは全て手札に戻ります。
Q.09
<1-15 Legendary Samurai Trooper>の効果で相手のゾンビを魔力エリア(Magic Area)に移動させる際、そのカードはスタンド(Active)、レスト、どちらの状態で魔力エリアに置かれますか?
A.09
スタンド(Active)の状態で置かれます。
Q.10
<1-15 Legendary Samurai Trooper>の効果で指定されたゾンビは、<1-57 Bone Odori>の効果で対象を変更できますか?
A.10
いいえ、変更できません。
<1-15 Legendary Samurai Trooper>は"目標のゾンビ3体までを対象とした効果"です。"目標のゾンビ1体を対象とした効果"では無い為、<1-57 Bone Odori>の効果で対象を変更できません。
Q.11
<1-42 Polluting Kowatto>がレスト状態の場合、相手プレイヤーは、そのプレイヤーにアタックが出来なくなります。<1-42 Polluting Kowatto>のみがレスト状態の時、<1-42 Polluting Kowatto>に対して<1-61 YZK Disruption>を使用した場合、そのターン中、バトルは発生しなくなりますか?
A.11
はい、バトルに参加できないので、アタックの対象に選択できなくなり、バトルは発生しなくなります。
Q.12
<1-49 Tengu>の効果で、魔力エリアのゾンビを登場させた場合、そのゾンビはスタンド(Active)、レストどちらで登場しますか?
A.12
スタンド(Active)の状態で登場します。
Q.13
<1-50 The Hacked Immortal>の効果で、自分のゾンビが<レストにすると相手プレイヤーのライフに1ダメージを与える>効果を持った場合、それぞれのゾンビが持つキーワード能力<侵食(Corrode)><増幅(Amplify)><吸収(Absorb)>の効果は発動しますか?
A.13
いいえ、発動しません。
<侵食(Corrode)><増幅(Amplify)><吸収(Absorb)>の効果はアタックしているときに条件を満たした場合のみ発動します。
Q.14
相手のゾンビがアタックステップでアタック宣言をした際、自分がそのゾンビに対して<1-61 YZK Disruption>を使用した場合、そのゾンビはバトルに参加できなくなりますか?
A.14
アタック宣言をした際に、アタックを宣言したゾンビに対して<1-61 YZK Disruption>を使用した場合、その時点で発生しているバトルは継続します。
そのバトルの解決後、そのゾンビが再びバトルに参加可能になった場合、<1-61 YZK Disruption>の効果を受けているので、バトルに参加できません。
Q.15NEW
「1-自分の場に2体以上<1-13 Mad Lord>がいる時、永続の効果「自分のコストが2以下の緑のゾンビすべてのパワーを+3する。」は、重複するのでしょうか。
A.15
重複します。
Mad Lordが2体いる場合、自分のコストが2以下の緑のゾンビはパワーを+6します。
Q.16NEW
<1-19 Battle Monger>
【起動】【フリー】〔自分のデッキの上からカード3枚を全壊エリアに置く〕ターン終了時まで、このゾンビのパワーを+3する。この能力は1ターンに1回のみ発動できる。
自分の場にBattle Mongerが2体いる時、同一ターンにこの効果はそれぞれのBattle Mongerで使用することが可能でしょうか。
A.16
はい、1体につき1回ずつ使用できます。
Q.17NEW
<1-29 Zombie Sterilizer>は、自分が青のイベントカードを使うと効果が発動します。
<1-29 Zombie Sterilizer>が自分の場にいる状態で、青のイベントカードの使用を宣言した際、相手が<1-63 Entrance to Tech Industries>を使用し、自分のイベントカードを無効にしました。
この時、<1-29 Zombie Sterilizer>の効果は発動しますか。
A.17
はい、発動します。
<1-63 Entrance to Tech Industries>はイベントカードの使用された事実を打ち消すものではありません。
イベントカードを使用すること自体は行われているので、<1-29 Zombie Sterilizer>の効果は発動します。
Q.18NEW
<1-57 Bone Odori>の効果に関する質問です。
例えば相手が<1-64 Man-eating Tank>等で自分のゾンビを1体選択する効果を発動した時、自分が<1-57 Bone Odori>を使い、効果の対象を変更するとします。
変更先は自分、相手どちらが決めるのでしょうか?
A.18
<1-57 Bone Odori>を発動したプレイヤーが決めます。